KIMS Faculty Bags ‘APLAR Master Award’


Prof. (Dr.) Ramnath Misra, Professor and Head of Rheumatology Department and Dean, R&D, Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences, KIIT Deemed to be University has been awarded with the “Asia Pacific League of Associations for Rheumatology (APLAR) Master Award 2021”. APLAR Master Award is an honorary award given to a member of an APLAR national organization in recognition to outstanding contributions in the field of rheumatology through teaching, research, or professional services. These contributions will have significant impact within the APLAR region. The APLAR Master nomination form is to be completed by the President of the MNO, and accompanied by a copy of the nominees CV. President, President Elect, Immediate Past-President, Vice- Presidents, and Chair of the Scientific Committee.